All about dating online by someone who's seen it all!

Sex Chats, Australian teens and Facebook online dating


Interesting headline, doesn’t it? I thought I saw it all in the online dating world, but I didn’t, the dating supermarket managed to surprise even me… here is how online dating takes it into the next level…

Since I have started this blog, I also joined several groups on Facebook, mainly to read some of the thoughts of people around the world about love, sex and online dating… I have contribute some of mine, not long after that I began receiving some friend requests, mainly for woman (how lucky I am) who live far away from me (not that lucky I guess).

Few day ago I was watching TV, and my blackberry announced that i have a massage, it was another friend request from a girl in a bikini. The first thought in my head was, well, it’s a girl in bikini, lets confirm her, friendship on Facebook became something cheap… a minute later I had another massage, “Hi,”, now I became suspicious, writing you several time about fake online dating website and scams I was sure I am just becoming a potential target for one… “Hi 2 u 2” I replied, still on the blackberry, thinking that im going to toy around with the 50 year old Nigerian who is probably in the other side of the chat.

“Im bored and horny” came another massage, and I started smiling, he doesn’t know who is he dealing with… I thought, I am the man behind the dating supermarket, I so it all and done it all… “I am horny too, what can we do about it?” I answered.

“Touch me…” another massage, and now I decided to finally abandon my blackberry and check this profile on the website.

How can you recognize a fake website? It’s easy, the person has very little friends, and usually they are all horny guys. Another good tip is that the profile is packed with things they like as movies or music artists to cover the lack of friends. Imagine my surprise when I realized that the person who started the sex chat was an Australian girl 16 years old with more than 400 friends, and more than that her wall was packed with conversations a 16 year old girl would have with friends on her age…

Obviously, this was the end of our conversation, and it also made me curious about what is the next step the dating supermarket is taking us… the secret behind fake website who are offering us to find people just for sex is based on the fact that a lot of people are looking for the easy way to get what they want, but most of these people are man, at least this is what you learn when you read to complaints of victims who paid for the websites… but is there a change in the air? Is this 16 bored teenage from Australia represents a new generation of girls who are also looking to find an easy way to get into the dirty thing?

What do you think? Are we on the path of revolution? In if so, can someone point me to the nearest time machine? I would like to be a teenage again…

 

 

 

3 responses

  1. salman

    i like sex
    and i also very see sex films

    January 21, 2012 at 5:46 am

    • salman

      see your boobs

      January 21, 2012 at 5:46 am

  2. gopi

    hi……………….

    February 24, 2012 at 7:27 pm

Leave a Reply

